Caltech Rankmaniac 2012

We are trying to educate people about being CS majors and getting our site to the top of a Rankmaniac 2012 google image search

Surprise Phone Interview!

Rankmaniac 2012 phone

How should a Rankmaniac handle a surprise interview?

Today I had a phone interview scheduled for this afternoon.  I woke up and went to the gym early to relax.  Planned on doing some background research (and finish off my problem set) during the day and be ready to talk talk talk later.

Instead I got back from the gym and as soon as I walked through the door my phone was ringing.  Fortunately I’m a rankmaniac and handled it pretty well (there was just some miscommunications about the time…)

Now I don’t have to spend the rest of my day worrying about it and can instead finish off my problem set (by the actual due date) and even start preparing the Rankmaniac Reloaded report for our group.  I guess I’m glad I got it out of the way earlier.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

